New Uon council inducted into the University

From left: Mr. Samuel Kiiru, Alison Kariuki, UoN VC Prof. Kiama, UoN Chancellor, Dr. Vijoo Rattansi, Chair of Council, Prof. Miriam Were and Charles O.Ogolo

Uon Chancellor Dr. Vijoo Rattansi welcomed  the newly appointed council into the University of Nairobi.

The  Chancellor  congratulated   the Chairperson Prof. Miriam Were and the other new members of the  Council  on their  appointment  and wished  them  noble  stewardship  tasks  in executing  their  function  that lies ahead of them. 

Read more 

UoN ICT News